Ons team

Jan Voet

Jan Voet

Functie  : Directeur

Telefoon: 075-6819999

Mobiel   : 06-22973038

Email    :  jan.voet@centrophoutimport.nl

Harm Weidenaar

Harm Weidenaar

Functie  : Verkoopleider

Telefoon: 075-6819952

Mobiel   : 06-20399897

Email    :  harm.weidenaar@centrophoutimport.nl

Raymond Walter

Raymond Walter

Functie  : Verkoop Buitendienst

Telefoon: 075-6819999

mobiel   : 06-51580047

Email    :  raymond.walter@centrophoutimport.nl

Steven de Haas

Steven de Haas

Functie  : Verkoop Buitendienst

Telefoon: 075-6819999

Mobiel   : 06-51209642

Email    : steven.de.haas@centrophoutimport.nl

Richard van Straten

Richard van Straten

Functie  : Verkoop Binnendienst

Telefoon: 075-6819959

Email    : richard.van.straten@centrophoutimport.nl

Rietish Doekhi

Rietish Doekhi

Functie  : Verkoop Binnendienst

Telefoon: 075-6819962

Email    :  rietish.doekhi@centrophoutimport.nl

Rob Seegers

Rob Seegers

Functie  : Verkoop Binnendienst

Telefoon: 075-6819955

Email    :  rob.seegers@centrophoutimport.nl

Tamara Lammers

Tamara Lammers

Functie  : Verkoop Binnendienst

Telefoon: 075-6819957

Email    :  tamara.lammers@centrophoutimport.nl

Frank Lakeman

Frank Lakeman

Functie  : Verkoop Binnendienst

Telefoon: 075 - 6819961

Email    :  frank.lakeman@centrophoutimport.nl

Cees van de Beek

Cees van de Beek

Functie  : Inkoop

Telefoon: 075-6819999

Mobiel:    06-51547283

Email    : cees.van.de.beek@tabsholland.nl

Karina Reyes Cruz

Karina Reyes Cruz

Functie  : Inkoop

Telefoon: 075 6819959

E-mail   :  karina.reyes@tabsholland.nl

Manja Clerc

Manja Clerc

Functie  : Administratieve ondersteuning

Telefoon: 075-6819951

Email    :  manja.clerc@centrophoutimport.nl

Natasja Boedhai

Natasja Boedhai

Functie  : Administratieve ondersteuning

Telefoon: 075-6819999

Email    :  natasja.boedhai@centrophoutimport.nl

Damian Wijndal

Damian Wijndal

Functie  : Administratieve ondersteuning

Telefoon: 075-6819999

Email    :  damian.wijndal@centrophoutimport.nl

Pierre Ligthart

Pierre Ligthart

Functie  : Bedrijfsbureau

Telefoon: 075-6126834

Email    :  pierre.ligthart@centrophoutimport.nl

Arjen Heerink

Arjen Heerink

Functie  : Bedrijfsbureau

Telefoon: 075-6819963

Email    : arjen.heerink@centrophoutimport.nl

Film

Film

Krijg een indruk van ons bedrijf met dit filmpje