Our team

Jan Voet

Jan Voet

Function      : Director

Telephone   : +31 75-6819999

Cell phone   : +31 6-22973038

Email          :  jan.voet@centrophoutimport.nl

 

Harm Weidenaar

Harm Weidenaar

Function     : Salesmanager

Telephone  : +31 75-6819952

Cell phone  : +31 6-20399897

Email         : harm.weidenaar@centrophoutimport.nl

 

Cees van de Beek

Cees van de Beek

Function   : Strategic buyer

Telephone : +31 75-6819999

Cell phone: +31 6-51547283

Email       : cees.van.de.beek@tabsholland.nl

 

Raymond Walter

Raymond Walter

Function   : Accountmanager

Telephone: +31 75-6819999

Cellphone : +31 6-51580047

Email       : raymond.walter@centrophoutimport.nl

 

Rob Seegers

Rob Seegers

Function   : Sales employee

Telephone : +31 75-6819955

Email        : rob.seegers@centrophoutimport.nl

 

Tamara Lammers

Tamara Lammers

Function    : Sales employee

Telephone : +31 75-6819957

Email        : tamara.lammers@centrophoutimport.nl

 

Marcel Vogelzang

Marcel Vogelzang

Function     : Sales employee

Telephone   : +31 75-6819961

Email          : marcel.vogelzang@centrophoutimport.nl

 

Richard van Straten

Richard van Straten

Function     : Administrative assistent

Telephone   : +31 75-6819959

Email          : richard.van.straten@centrophoutimport.nl

 

Manja Clerc

Manja Clerc

Function    : Administrative assistent

Telephone  : +31 75-6819951

Email         :  manja.clerc@centrophoutimport.nl

 

Dieter Mullemeister

Dieter Mullemeister

Function   : Sales and Projects

Telephone :+3175-6819964

Email    :  dieter.mullemeister@centrophoutimport.nl

Arjen Heerink

Arjen Heerink

Function   : Assistant business office

Telephone : +31 75-6819963

Email        : Arjen.Heerink@centrophoutimport.nl

Pierre Ligthart

Pierre Ligthart

Function   : Assistant business office

Telephone : +31 75-6126834

Email        : pierre.ligthart@centrophoutimport.nl

 

Company movie

Company movie

Get an impression of our company.