Our team

Jan Voet

Jan Voet

Function:    Director

Telephone: +31 75-6819999

Cell phone: +31 6-22973038

Email:          jan.voet@centrophoutimport.nl

 

Edward Lub

Edward Lub

Function:     Manager

Telephone: +31 75-6819964

Cell phone: +31 6-51845226

Email:          edward.lub@centrophoutimport.nl 

 

Barry Maarschalk

Barry Maarschalk

Function:    Head of Back Office 

Telephone: +31 75-6819999

Cellphone: +31 6-22393460

Email:          Barry.Maarschalk@centrophoutimport.nl

 

Harm Weidenaar

Harm Weidenaar

Function:    Accountmanager

Telephone: +31 75-6819952

Cell phone: +31 6-20399897

Email:          harm.weidenaar@centrophoutimport.nl

 

Jeroen Scheffer

Jeroen Scheffer

Function:     Accountmanager

Telephone: +31 75-6819999

Cellphone: +31 6-20430685

Email:          jeroen.scheffer@centrophoutimport.nl

 

Rietish Doekhi

Rietish Doekhi

Function:     Accountmanager

Telephone: +31 75-6819962

Cellphone: +31 6-51209642

Email:          rietish.doekhi@centrophoutimport.nl

 

Richard van Straten

Richard van Straten

Function:    Sales employee

Telephone: +31 75-6819954

Email:          richard.van.straten@centrophoutimport.nl

 

Rob Seegers

Rob Seegers

Function:    Sales employee

Telephone: +31 75-6819955

Email:          rob.seegers@centrophoutimport.nl

 

Quincy Jansen

Quincy Jansen

Function:     Sales employee

Telephone:  +31 75-6819999

Email:           quincy.jansen@centrophoutimport.nl

 

Tamara Lammers

Tamara Lammers

Function:     Sales employee

Telephone: +31 75-6819957

Email:          tamara.lammers@centrophoutimport.nl

 

Frank Lakeman

Frank Lakeman

Function:      Sales employee

Telephone:  +31 75-6819961

Email:           frank.lakeman@centrophoutimport.nl

 

Edwin Noorlander

Edwin Noorlander

Function:     Sales employee

Telephone:  +31 75-6819999

Email:           Edwin.noorlander@centrophoutimport.nl 

 

Erik van der Stouwe

Function:   Manager Import Softwood

Telephone:  +31 75-6819956

Cell phone: +31 6-22805930

Email:           erik.van.de.stouwe@tabsholland.nl 

Cees van de Beek

Cees van de Beek

Function:     Strategic buyer

Telephone:  +31 75-6819999

Cell phone: +31 6-51547283

Email:           cees.van.de.beek@tabsholland.nl

Karina Reyes Cruz

Karina Reyes Cruz

Function:    Strategic buyer

Telephone: +31 75 6819959

Cell phone: +31 6 83041799

Email:           karina.reyes@tabsholland.nl

Manja Clerc

Manja Clerc

Function:    Administrative assistent

Telephone: +31 75-6819951

Email:          manja.clerc@centrophoutimport.nl

  

Damian Wijndal

Damian Wijndal

Function:    Administrative assistent/ Sales Employee

Telephone: +31 75-6819951

Email:         damian.wijndal@centrophoutimport.nl

 

Rowan Lammers

Rowan Lammers

Function:    Administrative assistent

Telephone: +31 75-6819999

Email:          rowan.lammers@centrophoutimport.nl 

 

Stéphanie van Son

Stéphanie van Son

Function:    Administrative assistent

Telephone: +31 75-6819999

Email:          stephanie.van.son@centrophoutimport.nl 

 

Robin Mandersloot

Robin Mandersloot

Function:     Product and Process specialist 

Telephone:  +31 75-6819999

Email:           robin.mandersloot@centrophoutimport.nl 

Pierre Ligthart

Pierre Ligthart

Function:    Assistant business office

Telephone: +31 75-6126834

Email:          pierre.ligthart@centrophoutimport.nl

 

Jerry van Eyck

Jerry van Eyck

Function:    Assistant business office

Telephone: +31 75-6819963

Email:          Jerry.vaneyck@centrophoutimport.nl

 

Company movie

Company movie

Get an impression of our company.